Happy Tuesday!

I spent the weekend pouring over about 200 different epublishers and narrowing them down. The following epublishers are:

  • Currently still in business
  • Currently seeking submissions for romance
  • Accepting unagented submissions from new writers

I should note¬† that the list doesn’t include erotica only epublishers or Inspirational/Christian only epublishers.¬† That being said, many of the listed publishers do publish erotic romance and/or inspirational in addition to other genres.

  • Carina Press – www.carinapress.com
  • Tease Publishing – www.teasepublishingllc.com
  • Ravenous Romance – www.ravenousromance.com
  • Resplendence – www.resplendencepublishing.com
  • Sapphire Blue Publishing – www.sapphirebluepublishing.com
  • SourceBooks – www.sourcebooks.com
  • Tor Forge – Paranormal Romance – http://us.macmillan.com/
  • Bluewood Publishing – www.bluewoodpublishing.com
  • Club Lighthouse Publishing – http://clublighthousepublishing.com
  • Eirelander Publishing – www.eirelander-publishing.com
  • Evernight Publishing – www.evernightpublishing.com
  • MuseItUp Publishing – https://museituppublishing.com
  • Noble Romance – www.nobleromance.com
  • Romance At Heart Publications – www.rahpubs.com
  • Whispers Publishing – http://whispershome.com
  • Zumaya Publications – www.zumayapublications.com
  • SynergEbooks – www.synergebooks.com
  • Uncial Press – www.uncialpress.com
  • Whiskey Creek Press – http://whiskeycreekpress.com
  • Wings Press – www.wings-press.com
  • Writer’s Exchange – www.writers-exchange.com
  • Samhain – www.samhainpublishing.com
  • Liquid Silver Books – www.liquidsilverbooks.com
  • Literary Road – www.Literaryroad.com
  • New Concepts Publishing – www.newconceptspublishing.com
  • Amira Press – www.amirapress.com
  • BookLocker – http://publishing.booklocker.com
  • Cobblestone Press – www.cobblestone-press.com
  • Echelon Press – http://echelonpress.wordpress.com
  • Write Words Inc – www.writewordsinc.com
  • EPress Online – www.epress-online.com
  • Astrea – http://www.astraeapress.com
  • Engangled – Launching in just over a month. Looks promising! http://www.entangledpublishing.com/

 

There you have it, a pretty comprehensive list of epublishers that are currently accepting submissions from unagented authors.

Best advice…

  1. Research each potential publisher.
  2. Rank them in order from your first choice to your last (Pay attention to longevity and stability of the company, royalties and/or advances, services they offer and how they market and distribute your book.)
  3. Start submitting according to their guidelines